На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,7 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,8
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
9,5
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,7
Отзывы
    Silvana
    ca
    10
    15 октября 2017
    Marina’s homemade cakes and jams were delicious. Their warmth and hospitality were just wonderful! Thank you Marina and Gianfranco!!
    Mario
    it
    8,8
    2 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    SYLVETTE
    gb
    10
    21 июня 2017
    very friendly owners.
    Luca
    it
    9,6
    1 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gerrit-Jan
    fr
    10
    15 сентября 2016
    nothing
    all :-)))
    Olga
    au
    10
    27 августа 2016
    Glorious views, fabulous room, and great breakfast!
    Owners very friendly, helpful and informative. Local restaurants a1. Could not be bettered
    Viktor
    fi
    10
    19 августа 2016
    Best b&b
    Heaven on earth, All'Ombra del Castello was the most lovely b&b! Rooms were clean and really nice. Marina made it absolutely sure that me and my girlfriend had a good time in Mondovi. Breakfast was also great and I would totally recommend All'Ombra del Castello to everybody!
    Valeriya
    ch
    9,2
    18 августа 2016
    Highly recommended
    Nice place to stay. The hosts are very friendly and ready to support with advice. Amazing breakfast with homemade delicious products freshly produced on their farm with homemade cakes and confiture. Very clean. Good bathroom. We truly enjoyed it. Highly recommended.
    Italian old chap
    de
    10
    14 августа 2016
    Perfect for visiting the wine area of Piemonte.
    The bed in our room was a little too squeaky but overall a fantastic stay.
    The owners were just the kindest and more helpful people you could meet. The wife gave us all the info needed to purchase wine and local goods around the area. At breakfast she attended all our needs. We are not fussy people but they all made us feel at home.
    Samuflage
    ch
    10
    28 июля 2016
    plastic chairs and tables on the patio, that doesn't suit the rest of the hotel
    best hosts ever, amazing view from the hotel, very nice room with a canopy bed, very rich breakfast with local cheeses, local cold cuts and home made cakes and jams